CST Members

Thomas B. Conley Elementary School
940 Iron Bridge Rd. Asbury, NJ 08802
Conley Office Phone: 908.537.4044
Fax: (908) 537-4309
Ethel Hoppock Middle School
280 Asbury/W. Portal Rd. Asbury, NJ 08802
Hoppock Office Phone:908.479.6336
Fax: Please fax Conley at (908) 537-4309
 
Sally Klemm, Director of Special Services
908.537.4044
x 1233
sklemm@btschools.org
 
Gina Benyo, CST Secretary x 1234
 
gbenyo@btschools.org
 
Honore Quinn, Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant x 1236 hquinn@btschools.org
Victoria Dietz, School Psychologist
 
x 1237/Conley
 
x 2232/Hoppock
 
 
vdietz@btschools.org
Alison Ciocon, Speech Language Specialist x 1238 aciocon@btschools.org
Debra Baumann, School Social Worker
x 1237/Conley
 
x2234/Hoppock
 
dbaumann@btschools.org
 
 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.