Child Study Team

 Mrs. Sally Klemm  Director of Special Services  1233   sklemm@btschools.org
 Dr. Victoria Dietz     Psychologist  1237  vdietz@btschools.org
 Ms. Honore Quinn  LDTC  1236  hquinn@btschools.org
 Ms. Debra Baumann  Social Worker  1237  dbaumann@btschools.org
 Mrs. Nancy Lenahan    Occupational Therapist       nlenahan@btschools.org
 Mrs. Sharon Marquardt    CST Secretary  1234  smarquardt@btschools.org
 Mrs. Alison Ciocon  Speech/Language Therapist  1238  aciocon@btschools.org
    
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.