Board Meetings

BETHLEHEM TOWNSHIP BOARD OF EDUCATION

 MEETING SCHEDULE - January - December 2020

Pursuant to the Open Public Meeting Act, notice is hereby given that the Bethlehem Township School District Board of Education has established its 2020 meeting schedule. All Board of Education meetings will be held in the Ethel Hoppock Middle School Multi-Purpose Room (#2) unless otherwise noted*, located at 280 Asbury-West Portal Road, Asbury, NJ.  All meetings will begin at 6:30 p.m. (unless otherwise noted). Closed Executive Sessions will be shortly after the opening of the meetings.

At any meeting action may/will be taken on any matter legally brought before the Board.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 – Public

*Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - Public - Hoppock Library

*Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - Public - Hoppock Library

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - Public

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - Public

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - Public

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - Public

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - Public

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - Public

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - Public

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - Public

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - Public

Portions of the Public meetings may be conducted in Closed Executive Session for reasons permitted by law.  For Closed Executive Sessions, the public may not be present.  In the event there is a Closed Executive Session for a topic as permitted by law, the events arising out of the Closed Executive Session will be made public at a time and in a manner permitted by law.  The Board may or may not return to Public Session to take public action on any matter from the Closed Executive Session or upon any other matter permitted by law.

This notice is distributed to: The Hunterdon County Democrat, Bethlehem Township Municipal Clerk, Thomas B. Conley School and Ethel Hoppock Middle School.

 Approved:  01/28/2020

 Beverly Vlietstra, Interim School Business Administrator/Board Secretary

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.