Board Members

 Board Member  
Email Address Term Expiration
Debra D. Roosen,

Kyle Harris, 

Greg Glazar 2022

John Logar
 Travis Roop
 Vacant Seat

 Vacant Seat


Send an email to the entire Board of Ed

Signed e-mails sent using this link will be considered official correspondence to the Board of Education and will be listed on the Board's public meeting agenda under "Correspondence." The Board will not consider e-mails when the sender is anonymous. The Board is not required to acknowledge receipt of such e-mail, nor are they obligated to answer questions posed by e-mail correspondents.
Ex Officio Phone Number   Email  
Dr. Gregory Farley, Chief School Administrator/Hoppock School Principal  (908) 479-6336 ext. 2222  
Mrs. Beverly Vlietstra, Interim School Business Administrator/Board Secretary  (908) 479-6336 ext. 1231
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.