Effective January 2019

Board Committees

Committee Members

  Finance, Building & Grounds and Transportation

  Board as a whole


  Board as a whole

  Community Relations

  Board as a whole


  Board as a whole

  Education and Personnel

  Board as a whole

  ESC Representative
  Board Delegate to NJSBA

  Board Delegate to Hunterdon County

  Gregory C. Farley, Ed.D.

  Debra D. Roosen

  Chrysa Staiano


As ex officio members of the Board, the Chief School Administrator and the School Business Administrator/BoardSecretary may attend committee meetings.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.