Board Members


 Board Member  
Email Address Term Expiration
Chrysa Staiano,
President
CS
 cstaiano@btschools.org
 2021
Jessica Gleason,
Vice-President
 Gleason
 jgleason@btschools.org
2020
Jose (Joey) Pinto  Joey Pinto


 joeypinto@btschools.org 2021
Kellie Bancalari

 Kellie Bancalari
kbancalari@btschools.org 2023
 Greg Glazar  








  gglazar@btschools.org 2023
 Debra D. Roosen  Roosen
 droosen@btschools.org 2021
 Allison Isola, PhD.
isola


 
aisola@btschools.org

2020

Send an email to the entire Board of Ed

Signed e-mails sent using this link will be considered official correspondence to the Board of Education and will be listed on the Board's public meeting agenda under "Correspondence." The Board will not consider e-mails when the sender is anonymous. The Board is not required to acknowledge receipt of such e-mail, nor are they obligated to answer questions posed by e-mail correspondents.

SBA@btschools.org
Ex Officio Phone Number   Email  
 Dr. Gregory Farley, Chief School Administrator/Hoppock School Principal  (908) 479-6336 ext. 2222  gfarley@btschools.org  
Mrs. Beverly Vlietstra, Interim School Business Administrator/Board Secretary  (908) 479-6336 ext. 1231
SBA@btschools.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.