Board Members

Board Member
Phone Number
Email Address
Term Expiration
Kimberly
Solino,
President

Kim Solino
(908)
479-4703
ksolino@btschools.org
2020
Judith Stoll,
Vice-President

Judith Stoll
(908)
735-8029

jstoll@btschools.org

2019

Debra D. Roosen
Debra D. Roosen
(908)
537-2705

2018

Jennifer
Keat-Wysocki
jwysocki@btschools.org
2020
Jessica
Gleason


(617)
548-8272
jgleason@btschools.org
      2020
Marianne Stokes

(908)
268-3151
mstokes@btschools.org
2018
Kimberly 
Goodwin

 

 

kgoodwin@btschools.org

    2019

 

Ex Officio Board Members Phone Number
Dr. Gregory C. Farley, Chief School Administrator/Hoppock School Principal 479-6336,
ext. 2222
Mrs. Lori A. Tirone, School Business Administrator/Board Secretary 537-4044,
ext. 1231
Send email to the entire board.

Signed e-mails sent using this link will be considered official correspondence to the Board of Education and will be listed on the Board's public meeting agenda under "Correspondence." The Board will not consider e-mails when the sender is anonymous. The Board is not required to acknowledge receipt of such e-mail, nor are they obligated to answer questions posed by e-mail correspondents.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.