Board Members


 Board Member  
Email Address Term Expiration
Debra D. Roosen,
President
Roosen
 droosen@btschools.org 
 2021

Kyle Harris, 
Vice-President

 
kharris@btschools.org 2023

Michael Hale


mhale@btschools.org 2022

John Logar

   jlogar@btschools.org 2021
 Travis Roop  




  troop@btschools.org 2023
 Jenny Holmes
jholmes@btschools.org 2021
 Ryan Caughey



rcaughey@btschools.org 2021

Send an email to the entire Board of Ed

Signed e-mails sent using this link will be considered official correspondence to the Board of Education and will be listed on the Board's public meeting agenda under "Correspondence." The Board will not consider e-mails when the sender is anonymous. The Board is not required to acknowledge receipt of such e-mail, nor are they obligated to answer questions posed by e-mail correspondents.

 
Ex Officio Phone Number   Email  
Mrs. Rainie Roncoroni, Interim Chief School Administrator/Hoppock School Principal  (908) 479-6336 ext. 2222  rroncoroni@btschools.org  
Mrs. Beverly Vlietstra, Interim School Business Administrator/Board Secretary  (908) 479-6336 ext. 1231
SBA@btschools.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.