Board Meetings

BETHLEHEM TOWNSHIP BOARD OF EDUCATION

ANNUAL MEETING SCHEDULE 2017

Pursuant to the Open Public Meeting Act, notice is hereby given that the Bethlehem Township School District Board of Education has established its 2017 meeting schedule. All Public Meetings will be held at the Thomas B. Conley School, 940 Iron Bridge Road, Asbury, NJ in the Music Room (#135), are open to the Public, and will begin at 6:30 p.m. (unless otherwise noted). Closed Executive Sessions will be shortly after the opening of the meetings.

At any meeting action may/will be taken on any matter legally brought before the Board.

                       Thursday, January 26, 2017                 Thursday, July 20, 2017
                       Thursday, February 23, 2017               Thursday, August 24, 2017
                       Thursday, March 23, 2017                    Thursday, September 21, 2017
                       Thursday, April 27, 2017                    Thursday, October 19, 2017
                       Thursday, May 25, 2017                         Thursday, November 16, 2017
                       Thursday, June 22, 2017 Thursday, December 14, 2017

Portions of the Public meetings may be conducted in Closed Executive Session for reasons permitted by law.  For Closed Executive Sessions, the public may not be present.  In the event there is a Closed Executive Session for a topic as permitted by law, the events arising out of the Closed Executive Session will be made public at a time and in a manner permitted by law.  The Board may or may not return to Public Session to take public action on any matter from the Closed Executive Session or upon any other matter permitted by law.

This notice is distributed to:  Express Times, Courier News, Bethlehem Township Municipal Clerk, Thomas B. Conley School and Ethel Hoppock Middle School.

 Approved:  01/04/17

 Lori A. Tirone, Board Secretary

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.