Board Meetings

BETHLEHEM TOWNSHIP BOARD OF EDUCATION

 MEETING SCHEDULE - January 2021 - December 2021

Pursuant to the Open Public Meeting Act, notice is hereby given that the Bethlehem Township School District Board of Education has established its 2021 meeting schedule through December 2021. All Public Meetings will be held Virtually via video conference and video call or at the Ethel Hoppock Middle School, 280 Asbury-West Portal Road, Asbury, NJ in the Multi-Purpose Room (#2), are open to the Public, and will begin at 6:30 p.m. (unless otherwise noted).  Check our website for login information prior to the meeting date - www.btschools.org.

Closed Executive Sessions will be shortly after the opening of the meetings.
At any meeting action may/will be taken on any matter legally brought before the Board.

Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - Work Session

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - Regular Meeting

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - Work Session

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - Regular Meeting

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - Work Session

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - Regular Meeting

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - Work Session

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - Regular &  Public Budget Hearing Meeting

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - Work Session

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - Regular Meeting

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - Work Session

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - Regular Meeting

Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - Work Session

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - Regular Meeting

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - Work Session

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - Regular Meeting

Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - Work Session

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - Regular Meeting

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - Work Session

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - Regular Meeting

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - Work Session

Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - Regular Meeting

Wednesday, December 8, 2021- Work Session

Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - Regular Meeting

Portions of the Public meetings may be conducted in Closed Executive Session for reasons permitted by law. For Closed Executive Sessions, the public may not be present. In the event there is a Closed Executive Session for a topic as permitted by law, the events arising out of the Closed Executive Session will be made public at a time and in a manner permitted by law.  The Board may or may not return to Public Session to take public action on any matter from the Closed Executive Session or upon any other matter permitted by law.

This notice is distributed to: The Hunterdon County Democrat, Bethlehem Township Municipal Clerk, Thomas B. Conley School and Ethel Hoppock Middle School.

 Approved:  01/13/21

 Beverly Vlietstra, Interim School Business Administrator/Board Secretary

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.